Contacts & Buddies
Walhalla  id: 4944723
 

Name --
Nick Walhalla
Member since 19/03/10
Age / Gender - / male
Territory Italy
Main team Next Gaming Main Team
Homepage http://www.nexthardware.com/ne..
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
StarCraft II
Dota 2
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II 1on1 H48 LAN - Qualifier #2 (02/05/13)
loss 3843461  0 Monday, 29/04/13 15:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 28/04/13 15:00
  StarCraft II 1on1 H48 LAN - Qualifier #1 (18/04/13)
draw MMY  0 Thursday, 18/04/13 12:00
  StarCraft II 1on1 LG IPS League
loss 4048739  0 Sunday, 02/12/12 15:00
loss 5642499  0 Thursday, 29/11/12 15:00 3
win Lorey  +2 Thursday, 15/11/12 15:00 2
  LegaPRO Season 4 StarCraft II LPP Playoff
loss 6577835  0 Sunday, 25/11/12 15:00 2
  StarCraft II Beta 1on1 HotS Cup #1 (22/11/12)
loss Reynor  0 Thursday, 22/11/12 15:00
  LegaPRO Season 4 StarCraft II Conference
win CizDoh_sr  +3 Sunday, 18/11/12 15:00 2
win 3846537  +3 Sunday, 11/11/12 15:00
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list