Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Monday, 08/09/14 15:00h  ExAequo CS:GO  inFerno eSports CS:G.. Info 16:8
Wednesday, 10/09/14 16:00h  Aimlock  EasyFix.it Info 6:16

Playday 2
Monday, 15/09/14 16:00h  Hypher - EPS  inFerno eSports CS:G.. Info 5:16
Wednesday, 17/09/14 15:00h  ExAbf4  EasyFix.it Info 10:16

Playday 3
Monday, 22/09/14 15:00h  ExAbf4  inFerno eSports CS:G.. Info 13:16
Wednesday, 24/09/14 15:00h  Hypher - EPS  EasyFix.it Info 5:16

Playday 4
Wednesday, 01/10/14 15:00h  ExAequo CS:GO  EasyFix.it Info 16:6
Sunday, 12/10/14 16:30h  Aimlock  inFerno eSports CS:G.. Info 15:15

Playday 5
Monday, 06/10/14 15:00h  inFerno eSports CS:G..  EasyFix.it Info 1:16
Wednesday, 08/10/14 15:00h  ExAbf4  Hypher - EPS Info 7:16
Thursday, 16/10/14 15:00h  ExAequo CS:GO  Aimlock Info 16:7

Playday 6
Monday, 13/10/14 15:00h  ExAequo CS:GO  Hypher - EPS Info 16:12
Tuesday, 21/10/14 16:00h  ExAbf4  Aimlock Info 11:16

Playday 7
Wednesday, 22/10/14 15:00h  Hypher - EPS  Aimlock Info 10:16
Wednesday, 22/10/14 15:00h  ExAbf4  ExAequo CS:GO Info 16:9

Playday 8
Monday, 27/10/14 16:00h  ExAequo CS:GO  inFerno eSports CS:G.. Info 16:9
Wednesday, 29/10/14 16:00h  Aimlock  EasyFix.it Info 5:16

Playday 9
Monday, 03/11/14 15:00h  ExAbf4  EasyFix.it Info 2:16
Wednesday, 05/11/14 15:00h  Hypher - EPS  inFerno eSports CS:G.. Info 3:16

Playday 10
Monday, 10/11/14 15:00h  Hypher - EPS  EasyFix.it Info 8:16
Friday, 21/11/14 16:30h  ExAbf4  inFerno eSports CS:G.. Info 1:16

Playday 11
Monday, 17/11/14 15:00h  ExAequo CS:GO  EasyFix.it Info 16:12
Monday, 24/11/14 16:30h  Aimlock  inFerno eSports CS:G.. Info 14:16

Playday 12
Monday, 24/11/14 15:00h  inFerno eSports CS:G..  EasyFix.it Info 12:16
Wednesday, 26/11/14 15:00h  ExAequo CS:GO  Aimlock Info 16:7
Wednesday, 03/12/14 16:15h  ExAbf4  Hypher - EPS Info 16:13

Playday 13
Wednesday, 03/12/14 15:00h  ExAequo CS:GO  Hypher - EPS Info 16:2
Wednesday, 03/12/14 15:00h  ExAbf4  Aimlock Info 15:15

Playday 14
Monday, 08/12/14 15:00h  Hypher - EPS  Aimlock Info 9:16
Monday, 08/12/14 15:00h  ExAbf4  ExAequo CS:GO Info 9:16