Contacts & Buddies
Adrenaline  id: 5587031
 

Name Fabrizio 
Nick Adrenaline
Member since 13/01/11
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country Italy
Occupation Operaio Metalmeccanico
Main team Clan Vecchia Guardia
Homepage http://cvgclan.forumfree.it/
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
CoD:MW3
CoD:BO2
CoD:BO
CoD:Ghosts
CoD4 MW (PC)
Show all game levels
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2018 (15/03/18 09:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win Gidan1k  +31 Thursday, 23/05/13 11:30 6
loss fEDEZ  -11 Tuesday, 07/05/13 12:20 8
draw Brian.Kill  -5 Tuesday, 09/04/13 12:05 6
draw FaNTaSmA  -4 Saturday, 06/04/13 17:25 10
loss mazarini_0  -31 Wednesday, 03/04/13 13:00 10
loss sKuLL  -36 Monday, 01/04/13 09:00 7
win skEEEy  +18 Saturday, 30/03/13 09:15 5
win Brian.Kill  +19 Tuesday, 26/03/13 18:15 6
win Knuckles  +20 Monday, 25/03/13 14:00 5
win StAlK3R88  +18 Tuesday, 19/03/13 17:00 6
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
fabrig87