Contacts & Buddies
F o X  id: 4288807
 

Name Richard Nico 
Nick F o X
Member since 18/07/09
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  United Kingdom
Country Italy
Main team You T-Spin Me Round
Homepage --
[►] Game: PointBlank
[►] Nick: St@rfox
[►] Team: /////////
[►] Status: Semi-Active
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Point Blank
Tetris Friends
War Rock
Poker
Crossfire
Clubs
Recent matches
  Point Blank 1on1 Quick Opening Cup
loss SandOz  0 Thursday, 22/03/12 16:00 9
  Tetris Friends 1on1 Opening Cup
win A i i M  +2 Sunday, 18/03/12 16:00 1
win 4182368  +2 Friday, 16/03/12 16:00 3
win 5107681  +2 Wednesday, 14/03/12 16:00 0
win (bye)  Monday, 12/03/12 16:00 0
  Tetris Friends 1on1 Opening Cup
loss 5320172  0 Tuesday, 24/01/12 14:00 1
win pusker  +2 Sunday, 22/01/12 14:00 2
  Tetris Friends Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win Check_This  +13 Wednesday, 18/01/12 09:55 1
win nbs  +12 Saturday, 14/01/12 08:55 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Tiny Cup!
loss pusker  0 Tuesday, 17/01/12 15:00 2
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list