The good the bad and the ugly   id:  8102937
Name The good the bad and the ugly
Registered since 09/12/13
Headquarters  Italy
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft Italian Clan Championship Season I
wins   TEAM VERYGORDOS  + 3 Sunday, 16/03/14 16:00
draws   Sick Control eSport Hs One  + 1 Sunday, 09/03/14 16:00
loss   Quis Contra Nos?  0 Sunday, 02/03/14 15:00
loss   Arena.it - Team Pirosfera  0 Sunday, 23/02/14 15:00
loss   Sick Control eSport Hs Two  0 Sunday, 16/02/14 15:00
loss   Arena.it - Team Cavalcarazzi  0 Sunday, 09/02/14 15:00
loss   NextGaming  0 Sunday, 02/02/14 15:00 2
wins   Briganti di paglia  + 3 Sunday, 26/01/14 15:00 5
wins   PuNk - HearthStoned  + 3 Sunday, 19/01/14 15:00 3
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft Italian Clan Championship Pre Season I Cup #1
loss   TITAN eSports  0 Friday, 20/12/13 12:00 5