Contacts & Buddies
DarkSoul  id: 5141880
 

Name Mauro 
Nick DarkSoul
Member since 21/06/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Italy
Country Italy
Main team Online.eSports
Homepage http://www.cssita.com
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
HaxBall
Counter-Strike: Source
League of Legends
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  HaxBall 1on1 Haxball.it Hosted Cup Playoff
loss S y N c  0 Tuesday, 03/05/11 15:00 7
win 4495153  +2 Friday, 29/04/11 15:00 1
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder
loss 5763686  -23 Thursday, 28/04/11 09:30 5
win 5501922  +23 Wednesday, 27/04/11 18:00 9
loss power.  -27 Saturday, 23/04/11 11:30 9
win 4495153  +25 Friday, 22/04/11 08:10 9
  HaxBall 1on1 Haxball.it Hosted Cup
win 3492630  +3 Tuesday, 26/04/11 15:00 1
win 5771342  +3 Wednesday, 13/04/11 15:00 5
win 5775087  +3 Wednesday, 06/04/11 15:00 0
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder Old
loss Entriks  -11 Monday, 28/02/11 13:17 4
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
DarkSoul