OBT BONANZA  - CoD4 BONANZA  id:  2279960

Name OBT BONANZA
Shorthandle OBT
Registered since 31/01/07
Homepage http://www.oldboysteam.it/
IRC #OBT  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Italy
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #OBT  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 85.131.195.206:28970
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 5on5 SteelSeries Winter League '09
loss   Relative Gaming  0 Thursday, 05/03/09 15:00 14
wins   RatedR SteelSeries League  + 3 Monday, 23/02/09 15:35 0
draws   QuiD is no more  + 1 Wednesday, 18/02/09 16:00 11
wins   Naked with Butter  + 3 Thursday, 12/02/09 17:30 12
  ESL Pro Series Season VII Call of Duty 4 5on5
loss   A.S. oN3  0 Thursday, 11/12/08 17:00 5
loss   eXplosionC4  0 Wednesday, 10/12/08 16:30 4
loss   OX-GAMING  0 Tuesday, 02/12/08 15:45 4
draws   definition less  + 1 Thursday, 20/11/08 16:15 10
loss   Novum eXemplum Offensionis  0 Wednesday, 12/11/08 16:30 4
loss   Cubesports.AMD  0 Monday, 10/11/08 16:20 4