Contacts & Buddies
HasKy  id: 4813807
 

Name --
Nick HasKy
Member since 06/02/10
Age / Gender 35 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Territory Italy
Occupation Tecnico informatico
Main team Lemon Squeeze cs:go
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
OMGPOP
CoD4 MW (PC)
HaxBall
Quake Live
Hearthstone
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft 1on1 Opening Cup
loss 8033031  0 Monday, 18/11/13 12:00
  Briscola 1on1 Spring League Cup Finale
loss 647719  0 Sunday, 12/06/11 15:00 1
  Briscola 1on1 One Round
loss nieeJ  -27 Monday, 23/05/11 15:15 1
loss PeRRy  -24 Monday, 16/05/11 15:15 1
loss 3490103  -34 Sunday, 15/05/11 12:10 2
win 647719  +30 Monday, 09/05/11 15:15 2
loss p i p p 0 0  -26 Friday, 06/05/11 12:30 2
win 2912577  +20 Tuesday, 03/05/11 17:15 1
loss illidas  -22 Monday, 02/05/11 15:15 2
  Briscola 1on1 Spring League Cup #1
loss 3490103  0 Sunday, 22/05/11 15:00 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
hasky87