Contacts & Buddies
eNphx  id: 5215591
 

Name --
Nick eNphx
Member since 31/07/10
Age / Gender - / male
Territory Italy
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Combat Arms
Clash Royale
Recent matches
  Clash Royale 1on1 King's Ladder Global Season 3
loss Aquilon  -22 Friday, 07/07/17 18:21
  Combat Arms One Man Army 1on1 Ladder Old
loss Rock  -34 Tuesday, 09/08/11 12:00 1
win 5804651  +19 Tuesday, 31/05/11 11:00 1
win 5305803  +28 Thursday, 28/04/11 19:05 1
  Combat Arms One Man Army 1on1 Ladder
win 4081699  +32 Monday, 18/07/11 13:00 1
win 5321703  +36 Friday, 22/04/11 08:00 1
loss (bye)  Friday, 15/04/11 09:00 1
loss 5040386  -26 Thursday, 14/04/11 16:55 2
  Combat Arms Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder Old
win wendoR  +19 Sunday, 17/07/11 10:15 8
draw 5142327  -11 Sunday, 17/04/11 06:45 8
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list