Mamma di Callo  MDC  id:  7153678
Name Mamma di Callo
Shorthandle MDC
Registered since 06/09/12
Homepage http://www.team-mdc.tk
Headquarters  Italy
Area/Region Pesaro
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Battlefield 3 Infantry 5on5 Italian Pro-League
loss   Team Defused  0 Monday, 25/03/13 16:00 8
loss   AstroTeamItalia.  0 Monday, 18/03/13 16:00 6
loss   Mortal Kombat Warfare  0 Tuesday, 12/03/13 15:00 2
loss   Break The Spool  0 Monday, 11/03/13 16:00 4
loss   BTR Team RioT  0 Monday, 25/02/13 15:00 4
loss   Lego Soldiers MindStorms  0 Monday, 18/02/13 15:00 8
loss   MANGUSTE Team GuttalaX  0 Monday, 11/02/13 15:00 1
  Battlefield 3 Infantry 5on5 Autumn League 2012 BF3 Infantry Playoff C
wins   TFT - The Fearless Team  + 2 Tuesday, 08/01/13 15:00 4
loss   ReActive Clan  0 Friday, 07/12/12 15:00 4
  Autumn League 2012 Battlefield 3 Infantry
wins   Break The Spool  + 3 Friday, 30/11/12 15:00 5