AMET Clan - Team Relax   id:  6830025
Name AMET Clan - Team Relax
Shorthandle AMET
Registered since 26/04/12
Subteam of Ancient Mighty Evil Troops
Headquarters  Italy
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Battlefield 3 Infantry 5on5 Autumn League 2012 BF3 Infantry Playoff B
loss   NextGaming  0 Friday, 07/12/12 15:00 4
  Autumn League 2012 Battlefield 3 Infantry
wins   Ice Squad Delta  + 3 Friday, 30/11/12 15:00 4
loss   NextGaming  0 Friday, 23/11/12 15:00 7
loss   eXperience Clan  0 Friday, 16/11/12 15:00 2
wins   Mercs Italian Clan  + 3 Friday, 09/11/12 15:00 4
loss   MoreFerarum Italian Community  0 Friday, 02/11/12 16:00 4
  Battlefield 3 Infantry 5on5 NVIDIA Zone Cup #2
loss   SeTh - TeaM Ra  0 Thursday, 06/09/12 15:00 2
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 04/09/12 15:00 0
  Battlefield 3 Infantry 5on5 Ladder
loss   AMET Clan  -18 Wednesday, 06/06/12 15:30 2
loss   SeTh - TeaM Ra  -18 Wednesday, 16/05/12 15:30 3