Yaki   id:  6087529

Name Yaki
Shorthandle Yaki
Registered since 25/07/11
Headquarters  Croatia
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Chota  and  fer0x
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #99 (Sun 22.07.12)
loss   HAIRY AND REALLY MANLY  0 Sunday, 22/07/12 08:00 1
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #98 (Sun 15.07.12)
loss   5 happy friends  0 Sunday, 15/07/12 08:00 1
  League of Legends EU West 3on3 Champions Club #48
loss   Destiny Gaming  0 Tuesday, 10/07/12 14:30 1
wins   Wicked Mind Gaming  + 2 Tuesday, 10/07/12 13:45 1
wins   xDivine  + 2 Tuesday, 10/07/12 13:00 2
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #97 (Sun 08.07.12)
loss   Team Arrivals  0 Sunday, 08/07/12 08:00 1
  League of Legends EU West 5on5 Proving Grounds #2 - (Draft Mode)
loss   RRush Gaming LoL  0 Thursday, 05/07/12 13:45 0
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 05/07/12 13:00
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #96 (Sun 01.07.12)
loss   OVERLoLD  0 Sunday, 01/07/12 08:00 2
  League of Legends EU West Go4LoL Cup #95 (Sun 24.06.12)
loss   BrawL eSports  0 Sunday, 24/06/12 08:00 1