Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Friday, 10/10/08 14:00h  SlayLivinG eSports.  Perfect e-Sports Info 18:12
Friday, 10/10/08 14:00h  Exclusive Warriors  ICON eSports css Info 7:23
Saturday, 11/10/08 12:00h  SUPERVILLAINS  Violence Info 18:12
Saturday, 11/10/08 13:15h  tm.Reload css  XpLoDe. Info 22:8
Wednesday, 15/10/08 11:00h  Delinquent Habits  Platinum Info 19:11

Playday 2
Friday, 17/10/08 14:00h  SUPERVILLAINS  ICON eSports css Info 10:20
Friday, 17/10/08 14:00h  Exclusive Warriors  Perfect e-Sports Info 0:30
Friday, 17/10/08 14:00h  Delinquent Habits  Violence Info 30:0
Saturday, 18/10/08 13:15h  tm.Reload css  Platinum Info 4:26
Sunday, 19/10/08 14:00h  SlayLivinG eSports.  XpLoDe. Info 30:0

Playday 3
Friday, 24/10/08 14:00h  ICON eSports css  Violence Info 30:0
Friday, 24/10/08 14:00h  SlayLivinG eSports.  Platinum Info 7:23
Saturday, 25/10/08 13:00h  tm.Reload css  Perfect e-Sports Info 6:24
Sunday, 26/10/08 16:00h  SUPERVILLAINS  XpLoDe. Info 17:13
Monday, 27/10/08 16:00h  Exclusive Warriors  Delinquent Habits Info 3:27

Playday 4
Friday, 31/10/08 13:00h  SUPERVILLAINS  Platinum Info 1:29
Friday, 31/10/08 13:00h  Exclusive Warriors  Violence Info 30:0
Friday, 31/10/08 15:00h  SlayLivinG eSports.  ICON eSports css Info 5:25
Sunday, 02/11/08 12:00h  tm.Reload css  Delinquent Habits Info 0:30
Sunday, 02/11/08 13:00h  XpLoDe.  Perfect e-Sports Info 2:28

Playday 5
Friday, 07/11/08 12:00h  SUPERVILLAINS  Delinquent Habits Info 10:20
Friday, 07/11/08 14:00h  SlayLivinG eSports.  Violence Info 30:0
Friday, 07/11/08 16:00h  tm.Reload css  ICON eSports css Info 0:30
Tuesday, 11/11/08 13:00h  Perfect e-Sports  Platinum Info 4:26
Wednesday, 12/11/08 14:00h  Exclusive Warriors  XpLoDe. Info 24:6

Playday 6
Friday, 14/11/08 14:00h  XpLoDe.  ICON eSports css Info 0:30
Friday, 14/11/08 14:00h  SlayLivinG eSports.  Delinquent Habits Info 11:19
Friday, 14/11/08 14:00h  tm.Reload css  Violence Info 15:15
Monday, 17/11/08 15:00h  Exclusive Warriors  Platinum Info 0:30
Wednesday, 19/11/08 13:00h  SUPERVILLAINS  Perfect e-Sports Info 14:16

Playday 7
Friday, 21/11/08 12:00h  Exclusive Warriors  SlayLivinG eSports. Info 0:30
Friday, 21/11/08 12:00h  SUPERVILLAINS  tm.Reload css Info 30:0
Friday, 21/11/08 14:00h  Perfect e-Sports  Violence Info 30:0
Sunday, 23/11/08 14:00h  XpLoDe.  Platinum Info 2:28
Monday, 24/11/08 14:30h  Delinquent Habits  ICON eSports css Info 18:12

Playday 8
Friday, 28/11/08 12:00h  Exclusive Warriors  tm.Reload css Info 0:0
Friday, 28/11/08 12:00h  XpLoDe.  Violence Info 30:0
Friday, 28/11/08 14:00h  Delinquent Habits  Perfect e-Sports Info 21:9
Friday, 28/11/08 14:00h  SUPERVILLAINS  SlayLivinG eSports. Info 15:15
Friday, 28/11/08 16:00h  ICON eSports css  Platinum Info 13:17

Playday 9
Friday, 05/12/08 12:00h  SUPERVILLAINS  Exclusive Warriors Info 30:0
Friday, 05/12/08 12:00h  tm.Reload css  SlayLivinG eSports. Info 0:30
Friday, 05/12/08 14:00h  ICON eSports css  Perfect e-Sports Info 19:11
Friday, 05/12/08 14:00h  Platinum  Violence Info 30:0
Monday, 08/12/08 14:30h  Delinquent Habits  XpLoDe. Info 24:6