Contacts & Buddies
Jordi 'H4YaBuSa' Martinez  id: 679902
 

Name Jordi Martinez
Nick H4YaBuSa
Member since 13/01/04
Age / Gender 34 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Territory, City Spain, Barcelona  (08xxx)
Main team --
Homepage --
¿RETIRED?
P.D: ¡VOLVERE! x'DD

Tengo fans <3
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
Counter-Strike
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero
Battlefield 3
Teams
Clubs
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Aim Ladder
draw 6127281  -4 Tuesday, 01/05/12 09:00 3
loss 2233149  -19 Saturday, 28/04/12 05:50 6
win 6343503  +16 Thursday, 19/04/12 08:25 3
loss 3174219  -31 Thursday, 12/04/12 15:45 2
win 6343503  +16 Tuesday, 10/04/12 11:30 3
win 6343503  +18 Monday, 02/04/12 16:00 1
win kyreN  +25 Thursday, 08/03/12 12:40 3
win 3407742  +24 Thursday, 29/12/11 17:00 4
  Counter-Strike 1on1 summer league 10
win 4892331  +3 Thursday, 26/08/10 15:00 1
win 4976546  +3 Thursday, 19/08/10 15:00 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list