Contacts & Buddies
Gerard 'gerii' Borràs Crusi  id: 4001788
 

Name Gerard Borràs Crusi
Nick gerii
Member since 31/03/09
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country, City Spain, Barcelona  (08xxx)
Main team ICQ España
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  12 Awards  
Poker
Counter-Strike
ICQ Games
MSN Games
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Copa n0se II
loss HaNNsA  0 Saturday, 05/03/11 15:00 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Copa Series B #16
loss VieJaLes  0 Tuesday, 01/03/11 15:00 1
  ICQ Games Pool 1on1 Autumn League 10
draw maskletY  +1 Monday, 15/11/10 16:00 0
loss oNefl0w189  0 Thursday, 11/11/10 16:00 1
win Richi  +3 Monday, 08/11/10 16:00 3
  ICQ Games Pool 1on1 summer league 10
win 2659070  +3 Friday, 27/08/10 14:30 2
win (bye)  Friday, 20/08/10 14:30 0
win 4755861  +3 Friday, 13/08/10 14:30 3
  MSN Games Uno 1on1 summer league 10
loss Richi  0 Thursday, 26/08/10 15:30 1
win (bye)  Thursday, 19/08/10 15:30 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list