Contacts & Buddies
sxL  id: 3501531
 

Name Benjamin 
Nick sxL
Member since 12/09/08
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country, City France, Marseille  (13xxx)
Main team BOINC Top FR
Homepage https://www.youtube.com/watch?..
I DONT CARE !
Level & Awards
  7 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
HaxBall
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Poker
OMGPOP
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss 4423677  -35 Saturday, 28/01/12 06:00 4
win Yolooo  +24 Thursday, 29/12/11 11:13 4
win The KID  +11 Saturday, 10/12/11 06:15 4
win 4566051  +19 Friday, 09/12/11 11:30 4
loss 6397811  -28 Thursday, 01/12/11 07:10 3
win BENJYY  +26 Saturday, 17/09/11 07:13 6
win 4252658  +29 Friday, 26/08/11 12:25 4
win 3592578  +25 Sunday, 19/06/11 10:09 7
win 5557545  +22 Thursday, 09/06/11 12:39 7
win FuFu  +19 Sunday, 29/05/11 16:08 4
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list