Contacts & Buddies
Marco 'MarcosBistro' Pallini  id: 5442397
 

Name Marco Pallini
Nick MarcosBistro
Member since 12/11/10
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Italy
Country Italy
Main team Mortal Kombat Warfare
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Rainbow Six: Siege
Battlefield 4
F1 2010 - Formula 1
Clubs
Recent matches
  F1 2010 World Tour Campionato Mondiale
12. Gara 19 - ABUDHABI (Yas Marina)  0 Friday, 18/03/11 17:00 2
13. Gara 18 - BRASILE (Sao Paulo)  0 Sunday, 13/03/11 17:30 2
13. Gara 17 - KOREA (Yeongam)  0 Friday, 11/03/11 16:00 2
13. Gara 16 - GIAPPONE (Suzuka)  0 Sunday, 06/03/11 16:30 2
13. Gara 15 - SINGAPORE (Marina Bay)  0 Friday, 04/03/11 16:00 3
13. Gara 14 - ITALIA (Monza)  0 Sunday, 27/02/11 16:30 4
13. Gara 13 - BELGIO (Spa-Francorchamps)  0 Friday, 25/02/11 16:00 2
6. Gara 7 - TURCHIA (Istanbul)  +8 Tuesday, 22/02/11 16:30 2
12. Gara 12 - UNGHERIA (Budapest)  0 Sunday, 20/02/11 16:30 4
16. Gara 11 - GERMANIA (Hockenheim)  0 Friday, 18/02/11 16:00 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list