Team Bern  .CS:GO  id:  9878556

Name Team Bern
Shorthandle BE
Registered since 17/02/16
Headquarters  Switzerland
Offizielles Team Bern.CSGO

Länderverantwortliche: soodie, rMo
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
soodie
Pascal  Burri
32  years
 
Team:
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
rMo
Remo  Blaser
 
Player (7)
Player
chline
Michael  Bieri
29  years
  Roggwil
Team:
Player
CYXN
 
 
Team:
Player
eleKz
Trajkov  Aleksandar
30  years
  Bern
Team:
Player
Hebi
Philippe  Hebeisen
23  years
  Boll
Player
maddiN
 
32  years
 
Player
rid3r
Leisi  Leif
30  years
  Wangen an der Aare
Player
royal
Kevin  Frey
29  years
  Wangen an der Aare
Team:
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 DLM Season 18 Germany
loss   Schleswig-Holstein  0 Wednesday, 07/12/16 14:00
loss   Bayern  0 Wednesday, 30/11/16 14:00
loss   Freistaat Sachsen  0 Wednesday, 23/11/16 14:00
loss   Wien  0 Wednesday, 26/10/16 14:00 1
  CS:GO 5on5 DLM Season 17 Germany - Playoffs
loss   Niederösterreich  0 Wednesday, 01/06/16 14:00
  CS:GO 5on5 DLM Season 17 Germany
wins   Salzburg  0 Wednesday, 18/05/16 15:00
wins   St.Gallen / Appenzell AR  0 Wednesday, 11/05/16 15:00
loss   Niederösterreich  0 Wednesday, 04/05/16 15:00
loss   Freistaat Sachsen  0 Wednesday, 27/04/16 15:00
wins   Oberoesterreich  0 Wednesday, 20/04/16 15:00