Skald  id: 3016409
created Platform action
04/02/08 07:08h   first_login_default 
04/02/08 07:17h   first_login_esltv 
17/08/08 09:37h   join_team  Starlight Eagles
15/01/09 08:36h   team_kick  Starlight Eagles / by Deleted (3108224)
06/06/09 10:05h   join_team  El-Duffo
25/06/09 11:20h   team_kick  El-Duffo / by (4177417)
07/07/09 11:55h   join_team  eSport Who Cares Gaming
16/08/09 13:21h   team_kick  eSport Who Cares Gaming / by Deleted (2664770)
13/12/09 10:39h   join_team  El-Duffo
01/05/10 07:37h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #11 (Sat 1. May)
07/08/10 04:34h   first_login_eslworld 
08/08/10 04:48h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #27 (Sun 8. August)
20/09/10 13:59h   join_team  El-Duffo.SC2
28/11/10 06:35h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #59 (Sun 28.11.10)
05/12/10 05:22h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #61 (Sun 05.12.10)
16/12/10 11:15h   first_login_sm 
16/12/10 11:16h   join_league  Deutschland Saison 5 Sennheiser StarCraft2 Cup
26/12/10 07:50h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #67 (Sun 26.12.10)
02/01/11 05:01h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #69 (Sun 02.01.11)
05/01/11 06:28h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #70 (Wed 05.01.11)
09/01/11 05:42h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #71 (Sun 09.01.11)
11/01/11 08:05h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II XMG Series Cup #1 (Tues 11.01.11)
18/01/11 10:55h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II XMG Series Cup #2 (Tues 18.01.11)
23/01/11 07:53h   join_team  mymp.net
23/01/11 07:54h   leave_team  El-Duffo.SC2
23/01/11 07:54h   leave_team  El-Duffo
25/01/11 08:39h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II XMG Series Cup #3 (Tues 25.01.11)
26/01/11 10:53h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #76 (Wed 26.01.11)
28/01/11 08:40h   leave_team  mymp.net
30/01/11 05:06h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #77 (Sun 30.01.11) - Win €200
01/02/11 08:02h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II XMG Series Cup #4 (Tues 01.02.11) - Win €100
04/02/11 11:59h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup Cup #1 (Sat 05.02.11) - Win €100
06/02/11 05:10h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #79 (Sun 06.02.11) - Win €200
07/02/11 13:33h   join_team  ARSENIX
13/02/11 04:48h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #81 (Sun 13.02.11) - Win €200
20/02/11 07:37h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #83 (Sun 20.02.11) - Win €200
27/02/11 04:54h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #85 (Sun 27.02.11) - Win €200
12/03/11 04:52h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup #5 (Sat 12.03.11) - Win €100
13/03/11 08:34h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #88 (Sun 13.03.11) - Win €200
21/03/11 09:20h   team_kick  prediction Gaming e.V. / by Deleted (1287764)
27/03/11 07:50h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #92 (Sun 27.03.11) - Win €200
03/04/11 07:10h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #94 (Sun 03.04.11) - Win €200
09/04/11 04:45h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup #9 (Sat 09.04.11) - Win €100
09/04/11 07:55h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup #9 (Sat 09.04.11) - Win €100
10/04/11 07:11h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #96 (Sun 10.04.11) - Win €200
17/04/11 07:16h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #98 (Sun 17.04.11) - Win €200
24/04/11 07:50h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #100 (Sun 24.04.11) - Win €200
15/01/12 05:35h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #165 (Sun 15.01.12) - Win €200
29/01/12 05:27h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #169 (Sun 29.01.12) - Win €200
01/02/12 09:49h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #170 (Wed 01.02.12)
05/02/12 07:05h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #171 (Sun 05.02.12) - Win €200
12/02/12 05:06h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #173 (Sun 12.02.12) - Win €200
24/02/12 15:51h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #78
26/02/12 05:56h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #176 (Sun 26.02.12) - Win €200
04/03/12 06:11h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #178 (Sun 04.03.12) - Win €200
11/03/12 06:23h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #180 (Sun 11.03.12) - Win €200
17/03/12 13:39h   join_league  Ger StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #335 (17.03.12)
18/03/12 06:27h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #182 (Sun 18.03.12) - Win €200
18/03/12 08:51h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #182 (Sun 18.03.12) - Win €200
01/04/12 07:30h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #186 (Sun 01.04.12) - Win €200
06/04/12 09:47h   join_team  iPLAY Main Base
06/04/12 09:49h   join_team  iPLAY
15/04/12 04:45h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #189 (Sun 15.04.12) - Win €200
22/04/12 05:46h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #191 (Sun 22.04.12) - Win €200
24/04/12 12:22h   join_league  Ger StarCraft II 1on1 Frühlingscup 2012 #3
25/04/12 07:42h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #192 (Wed 25.04.12)
06/05/12 07:50h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #194 (Sun 06.05.12) - Win €200
09/05/12 09:38h   wanna_join_league  Ger StarCraft II Germany Nationals 2012 Qualifier #2
09/05/12 10:07h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #195 (Wed 09.05.12)
09/05/12 10:39h   join_league  Ger StarCraft II Germany Nationals 2012 Qualifier #2
09/05/12 10:50h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #195 (Wed 09.05.12)
13/05/12 07:34h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #196 (Sun 13.05.12) - Win €200
16/05/12 14:25h   wanna_join_league  Ger StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series Summer 2012
16/05/12 20:07h   join_league  Ger StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series Summer 2012
10/06/12 18:20h   kicked_from_league_ac  Ger StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series Summer 2012
17/06/12 05:19h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #205 (Sun 17.06.12) - Win €200
20/06/12 10:18h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #206 (Wed 20.06.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
26/06/12 07:04h   wanna_join_league  Ger StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series Summer 2012
26/06/12 08:25h   join_league  Ger StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series Summer 2012
22/07/12 07:04h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #213 (Sun 22.07.12) - Win €200
22/07/12 07:04h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #213 (Sun 22.07.12) - Win €200
29/07/12 07:19h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #215 (Sun 29.07.12) - Win €200
05/08/12 06:39h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #217 (Sun 05.08.12) - Win €200
05/08/12 06:39h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #217 (Sun 05.08.12) - Win €200
05/08/12 07:55h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #217 (Sun 05.08.12) - Win €200
07/08/12 09:54h   wanna_join_league  Europe StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series
07/08/12 10:40h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series
12/08/12 07:24h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #219 (Sun 12.08.12) - Win €200
12/08/12 07:24h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #219 (Sun 12.08.12) - Win €200
12/08/12 11:52h   leave_league  Europe StarCraft II 1on1 Amateur Series
26/08/12 07:55h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #222 - Win €200 (Sun 26.08.12)
02/09/12 04:20h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #224 - Win €200 (Sun 02.09.12)
09/09/12 05:51h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #226 - Win €200 (Sun 09.09.12)
16/09/12 07:26h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #228 - Win €200 (Sun 16.09.12)
26/09/12 09:32h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #231 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 26.09.12)
26/09/12 09:32h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #231 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 26.09.12)
28/09/12 14:02h   wanna_join_league  Europe StarCraft II 1on1 A-Series
28/09/12 14:06h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II 1on1 A-Series
30/09/12 06:55h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #232 - Win €200 (Sun 30.09.12)
02/10/12 07:25h   increase_trustlevel  0 -> 1
02/10/12 07:44h   wanna_join_league  Ger StarCraft II 1on1 A-Series
02/10/12 07:44h   trusted_direct_join  Ger StarCraft II 1on1 A-Series
02/10/12 07:44h   join_league  Ger StarCraft II 1on1 A-Series
03/10/12 07:44h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #233 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 03.10.12)
07/10/12 04:46h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #234 - Win €200 (Sun 07.10.12)
09/10/12 14:58h   increase_trustlevel  1 -> 2
10/10/12 09:34h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #235 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 10.10.12)
14/10/12 07:38h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #236 - Win €200 (Sun 14.10.12)
17/10/12 11:58h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #237 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 17.10.12)
28/10/12 08:08h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #239 - Win €200 (Sun 28.10.12)
30/10/12 12:37h   increase_trustlevel  2 -> 3
04/11/12 05:11h   join_league  Europe StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #241 - Win €200 (Sun 04.11.12)
06/11/12 07:21h   join_league  Ger ESL Pro Series Winter Season 2012 StarCraft II Cup #5
12/06/13 11:11h   team_kick  iPLAY eSports e.V. / by Cord24 (2786539)
26/07/15 05:45h   join_league  ESL Play Go4SC2 Europe Cup #492 (€150)
27/09/15 21:18h   decrease_trustlevel  3 -> 0
28/05/17 08:01h   join_team  n0th1n9