runze  id: 671005
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 02/08/11 09:00
+ 5
6
Sunday, 24/07/11 17:00
+ 7
5
Sunday, 24/07/11 10:20
+ 9
3
Saturday, 23/07/11 12:40
+ 8
3
Monday, 18/07/11 15:30
+ 4
4
Monday, 18/07/11 15:05
+ 7
4
Wednesday, 13/07/11 13:50
+ 11
3
Tuesday, 12/07/11 13:45
+ 7
4
Monday, 11/07/11 15:05
+ 12
3
Monday, 11/07/11 14:55
+ 9
4
Monday, 27/06/11 08:35
+ 12
3
Monday, 27/06/11 07:45
+ 9
3
Monday, 27/06/11 05:40
+ 2
6
Monday, 27/06/11 01:45
+ 13
3
Saturday, 25/06/11 11:50
+ 7
3
Sunday, 12/06/11 20:05
+ 11
4
Sunday, 12/06/11 16:05
+ 7
3
Thursday, 02/06/11 13:10
+ 7
3
Tuesday, 24/05/11 11:00
+ 8
3
Tuesday, 17/05/11 13:00
+ 14
3
Monday, 16/05/11 19:00
+ 11
6
Monday, 16/05/11 18:30
+ 13
3
Sunday, 15/05/11 09:00
+ 11
8
Tuesday, 10/05/11 18:00
+ 7
6
Tuesday, 10/05/11 16:00
+ 15
3
Tuesday, 10/05/11 14:35
+ 17
9
Tuesday, 10/05/11 14:00
+ 24
8
Monday, 02/05/11 20:14
-21
6
Sunday, 01/05/11 23:00
+ 32
10
Thursday, 31/03/11 16:06
-19
3
Thursday, 31/03/11 06:05
+ 24
6
Thursday, 31/03/11 05:43
+ 25
6
Wednesday, 23/03/11 17:53
+ 1
4
Wednesday, 23/03/11 05:18
-28
3
Wednesday, 23/03/11 05:03
-24
3
Monday, 21/03/11 15:34
+ 20
6
Monday, 21/03/11 14:31
+ 25
11
Friday, 18/03/11 21:09
-20
3
Friday, 18/03/11 20:53
-27
2
Monday, 14/03/11 16:37
+ 25
3
Monday, 14/03/11 16:25
-26
1
Monday, 14/03/11 15:45
-27
3
Sunday, 13/03/11 21:14
-16
3
Tuesday, 08/03/11 08:35
+ 29
5
Tuesday, 08/03/11 08:05
+ 19
7
Monday, 07/03/11 18:15
-26
4
Monday, 07/03/11 17:58
+ 8
4
Wednesday, 23/02/11 16:23
+ 20
7
Thursday, 17/02/11 21:26
-2
3
Thursday, 17/02/11 21:13
+ 1
4
Thursday, 17/02/11 11:24
-15
3
Thursday, 17/02/11 11:12
-16
0
Thursday, 17/02/11 11:03
-4
2
Thursday, 17/02/11 10:50
-29
3
Wednesday, 16/02/11 22:10
-32
5
Wednesday, 16/02/11 21:19
-38
11