Fire Breathing Rubber Duck  FBRD  id:  7838436

Name Fire Breathing Rubber Duck
Shorthandle FBRD
Registered since 14/07/13
Homepage http://firebreathingrubberduck..
Headquarters  Europe
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming.net League Europe Bronze Series
loss   Orbis non sufficit  -20 Wednesday, 30/10/13 16:00 4
wins   VirtualBuildingCentre  + 25 Thursday, 24/10/13 15:00 6
wins   Swedish Viking 1st  + 25 Tuesday, 22/10/13 15:00 8
wins   Stahljäger Deutschland  + 25 Sunday, 20/10/13 14:00
loss   PRIDE - D1CE  -20 Thursday, 10/10/13 15:00 4
wins   Legions D Acier  + 25 Sunday, 06/10/13 14:00
wins   Oruzane Snage Egoista 2  + 25 Thursday, 03/10/13 15:00 8
loss   No Idea 7v7  -20 Wednesday, 02/10/13 15:00 4
wins   Attulerit Mortem  + 25 Monday, 30/09/13 15:00 1
loss   Tacticus  -20 Sunday, 18/08/13 14:00