Schoolbus  Pro League  id:  7627943

Name Schoolbus
Shorthandle Schoolbus
Registered since 29/03/13
Subteam of Schoolbus
Headquarters  International
Skype: darkgodzim
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Player (6)

  WoT Pro League Season 3 : 5 Minor, 0 Majors
06.11.13 2 Minor Penalty ( Rescheduling) ( Match )
09.10.13 3 Minor Penalty Missing screenshot ( Match )
  WoT Pro League Season 2 : 15 Minor, 0 Majors
24.07.13 4 Minor Penalty No replay ( Match )
24.07.13 4 Minor Penalty Missing screenshot ( Match )
02.07.13 4 Minor Penalty ( 2.1. Replays) ( Match )
29.06.13 3 Minor Penalty ( delayed televised match) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Wargaming League Season 5
loss   Wombats on Tanks  0 Thursday, 05/02/15 12:30
wins   TCM-Gaming.WoT  + 3 Tuesday, 03/02/15 15:30 1
wins   UTOPIA  + 3 Thursday, 29/01/15 12:30 1
loss   TORNADO ENERGY Team  0 Monday, 19/01/15 12:30
loss   Penta Sports WoT  0 Monday, 12/01/15 15:30
loss   Deep Tranquility  0 Tuesday, 06/01/15 12:30
wins   Drooling Leprechauns WPL  + 3 Monday, 05/01/15 14:30 1
loss   WUSA goes WPL  0 Monday, 08/12/14 15:30 11
wins   Momentum  + 3 Monday, 01/12/14 12:30
wins   Evil Panda Squad  + 3 Thursday, 27/11/14 14:00