True Gs  .Elite League  id:  8454961

Name True Gs
Shorthandle TrG-E
Registered since 10/06/14
Headquarters  Latvia
True Gs ESL Elite League edition
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members

  WoT Elite Season II : 3 Minor, 0 Majors
25.08.14 3 Minor Penalty ( 4.5 Wildcard 24-0h before match)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  World of Tanks 3on3 European Elite League Seasons 2 Playoffs
loss   Siuraki Squad  0 Monday, 20/10/14 14:00 4
  World of Tanks 3on3 European Elite League Season II
wins   The Lucky Few  + 3 Sunday, 21/09/14 13:30 4
wins   Buroki  + 3 Wednesday, 17/09/14 15:30 4
draws   0ldsch00l pwnerz  + 1 Sunday, 07/09/14 14:15 6
wins   BANG BANG 3v3  + 3 Monday, 25/08/14 14:00 6
wins   UpRising  + 3 Sunday, 17/08/14 13:30 6
loss   Gimbaza Gaming  0 Sunday, 10/08/14 13:30 4
wins   The Lucky Few  + 3 Sunday, 03/08/14 13:30 6
wins   Buroki  + 3 Friday, 01/08/14 14:00 6
loss   0ldsch00l pwnerz  0 Sunday, 13/07/14 13:30 6