Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Sunday, 18/05/14 15:00h  Benelux  Poland Info 0:1
Sunday, 18/05/14 15:00h  Finland  Slovenia Info 1:0
Sunday, 18/05/14 15:00h  Romania  Lithuania Info 1:0
Sunday, 18/05/14 15:00h  Germany  Latvia Info 1:0
Thursday, 22/05/14 15:00h  Italy  Croatia Info 0:1
Wednesday, 04/06/14 15:00h  Serbia  Norway Info 0:1

Playday 2
Sunday, 25/05/14 15:00h  Italy  Slovenia Info 1:0
Sunday, 25/05/14 15:00h  Hungary  Latvia Info 0:1
Sunday, 25/05/14 15:00h  Germany  Lithuania Info 1:0
Sunday, 25/05/14 15:00h  Spain  Croatia Info 0:1
Wednesday, 11/06/14 14:00h  United Kingdom  Norway Info 1:0
Wednesday, 11/06/14 15:00h  Serbia  France Info 1:0
Sunday, 13/07/14 13:00h  Benelux  Bulgaria Info 0:1

Playday 3
Sunday, 01/06/14 15:00h  Czech Republic & Slo..  Poland Info 1:0
Sunday, 01/06/14 15:00h  Germany  Hungary Info 0:1
Sunday, 01/06/14 15:00h  Serbia  United Kingdom Info 0:1
Sunday, 01/06/14 15:00h  Romania  Latvia Info 0:1
Sunday, 01/06/14 15:00h  Finland  Italy Info 1:0
Thursday, 05/06/14 15:00h  Spain  Slovenia Info 1:0

Playday 4
Sunday, 08/06/14 15:00h  Romania  Hungary Info 1:0
Sunday, 08/06/14 15:00h  Lithuania  Latvia Info 0:1
Sunday, 08/06/14 15:00h  Spain  Italy Info 1:0
Sunday, 08/06/14 15:00h  Czech Republic & Slo..  Bulgaria Info 1:0
Sunday, 08/06/14 15:00h  France  Norway Info 1:0
Tuesday, 10/06/14 15:00h  Finland  Croatia Info 1:0

Playday 5
Sunday, 15/06/14 15:00h  Slovenia  Croatia Info 0:1
Sunday, 15/06/14 15:00h  Finland  Spain Info 1:0
Sunday, 15/06/14 15:00h  Germany  Romania Info 1:0
Sunday, 15/06/14 15:00h  United Kingdom  France Info 1:0
Sunday, 15/06/14 15:00h  Bulgaria  Poland Info 0:1
Sunday, 15/06/14 15:00h  Benelux  Czech Republic & Slo.. Info 1:0
Monday, 16/06/14 15:00h  Hungary  Lithuania Info 1:0

Playday 6
Sunday, 22/06/14 15:00h  Benelux  Poland Info 1:0
Sunday, 22/06/14 15:00h  Serbia  Norway Info 1:0
Sunday, 22/06/14 15:00h  Germany  Latvia Info 0:1
Sunday, 22/06/14 15:00h  Italy  Croatia Info 0:1
Sunday, 22/06/14 15:00h  Romania  Lithuania Info 0:1
Sunday, 22/06/14 15:00h  Finland  Slovenia Info 1:0

Playday 7
Sunday, 29/06/14 15:00h  United Kingdom  Norway Info 0:1
Sunday, 29/06/14 15:00h  Germany  Lithuania Info 1:0
Sunday, 29/06/14 15:00h  Hungary  Latvia Info 0:1
Thursday, 03/07/14 15:00h  Italy  Slovenia Info 1:0
Thursday, 03/07/14 15:00h  Spain  Croatia Info 0:1
Wednesday, 09/07/14 15:00h  Serbia  France Info 1:0
Sunday, 27/07/14 15:00h  Benelux  Bulgaria Info 1:0

Playday 8
Sunday, 06/07/14 15:00h  Spain  Slovenia Info 1:0
Sunday, 06/07/14 15:00h  Germany  Hungary Info 1:0
Sunday, 06/07/14 15:00h  Serbia  United Kingdom Info 1:0
Sunday, 06/07/14 15:00h  Romania  Latvia Info 0:1
Sunday, 06/07/14 15:00h  Finland  Italy Info 1:0
Sunday, 06/07/14 15:00h  Czech Republic & Slo..  Poland Info 0:1

Playday 9
Sunday, 13/07/14 15:00h  Lithuania  Latvia Info 1:0
Sunday, 13/07/14 15:00h  Romania  Hungary Info 1:0
Sunday, 13/07/14 15:00h  Spain  Italy Info 1:0
Sunday, 13/07/14 15:00h  Czech Republic & Slo..  Bulgaria Info 1:0
Wednesday, 16/07/14 15:30h  France  Norway Info 0:1
Thursday, 17/07/14 14:00h  Finland  Croatia Info 0:1

Playday 10
Sunday, 20/07/14 15:00h  Hungary  Lithuania Info 0:1
Sunday, 20/07/14 15:00h  Slovenia  Croatia Info 0:1
Sunday, 20/07/14 15:00h  Germany  Romania Info 1:0
Sunday, 20/07/14 15:00h  United Kingdom  France Info 0:1
Sunday, 20/07/14 15:00h  Finland  Spain Info 1:0
Sunday, 20/07/14 15:00h  Benelux  Czech Republic & Slo.. Info 0:1
Sunday, 27/07/14 16:00h  Bulgaria  Poland Info 0:1