Contacts & Buddies
XaRy  id: 4403724
 

Name --
Nick XaRy
Member since 04/09/09
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Country, City Germany, Frankfurt
Main team Team.Shutdown
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
League of Legends
ICQ Games
Clubs
Recent matches
  LoL Open Ladder 1on1 EU West
loss 8689793  -18 Tuesday, 12/05/15 16:00
loss miniT  -17 Saturday, 02/05/15 14:30 1
win 8539837  +33 Sunday, 26/04/15 07:20
loss FisCher  -10 Sunday, 05/04/15 12:00 2
loss Awi  -15 Sunday, 29/03/15 13:55 1
loss FisCher  -15 Thursday, 26/03/15 16:00
loss blankrasur  -22 Friday, 20/03/15 09:00
loss AdonixTnf  -22 Wednesday, 18/03/15 12:45
loss agaiN-  -24 Friday, 27/02/15 07:50
win GrimRaptor  +25 Monday, 23/02/15 12:15
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list