interactive-eSports  .wc3#1  id:  1639445

Name interactive-eSports
Shorthandle inC
Registered since 28/01/06
Homepage http://interactive-esports.org
Headquarters  Europe
Suchen Premiumsponsor für die EAS - Bewerbungen bitte an 339743293.
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
DaBrain  and  TFN
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Warcraft 3 Clanwar Summer League 2012
loss   Electric Gaming  0 Monday, 09/07/12 14:00 0
loss   (bye)  Friday, 06/07/12 14:00 0
loss   Wrath and Madness  0 Tuesday, 03/07/12 14:00 1
loss   Riders on the Storm  0 Thursday, 28/06/12 14:00 0
wins   team Sunrise  + 3 Monday, 25/06/12 14:00 11
  Warcraft 3 Clanwar Winter League 2011 - Playoffs
loss   Squelch Kommando NPL  + 1 Thursday, 09/02/12 14:00 6
wins   Just For Skill.WarCraft 3  + 3 Sunday, 05/02/12 14:00 0
loss   Electric Gaming  + 2 Wednesday, 01/02/12 14:00 10
  Warcraft 3 Winter League 2011
wins   LIZIUM - Re  + 5 Friday, 27/01/12 14:00 7
loss   Fire Legion  + 2 Tuesday, 24/01/12 14:00 7