North America.wr   id:  5812489

Name North America.wr
Shorthandle NA.wr
Registered since 07/04/11
Headquarters  Canada
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager (5)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  War Rock 4on4 Nations Challenge 2016 Groupstage
loss   India  0 Tuesday, 31/05/16 13:00 30
loss   United Kingdom  0 Sunday, 29/05/16 15:00 17
loss   Germany  0 Sunday, 22/05/16 15:00 11
  War Rock 4on4 Nations Friendly Match 2016 Europe
loss   Israel.WR  0 Saturday, 07/05/16 10:00
  War Rock 4on4 National Challenge 2015 Groupstage
wins   Israel.WR  + 2 Sunday, 31/05/15 15:00 13
loss   Germany  0 Sunday, 24/05/15 15:00 22
loss   Netherlands  0 Sunday, 17/05/15 15:00 10
  War Rock Country Championship 2014 Playoffs
loss   Germany  0 Sunday, 15/06/14 15:00 14
  War Rock Country Championship 2014 Groupstage
wins   Portugal  + 3 Sunday, 18/05/14 15:00 15
loss   Netherlands  0 Sunday, 11/05/14 15:00 29