Contacts & Buddies
♫_ 'fantaa' _♫  id: 1532492
 

Name ♫_ _♫
Nick fantaa
Member since 27/11/05
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Czech Republic
Country, City Czech Republic, Praha
Occupation gamer
Main team Team Czech Republic.VC
Homepage http://www.yourdailymedia.com/..
۞ smrdim, ale mě to nevadí ۞

komu nerostou ušatý chlupy tak je divnej  more...  
Level & Awards
Vietcong
Blub Game
Battlefield 3
Clubs
Leagues & tournaments
Clash Royale 1on1 Clash of Titans Ladder Global -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
Recent matches
  Vietcong 1on1 ESL Series
draw Eraser  +9 Tuesday, 12/08/14 13:00
win 8197136  +25 Tuesday, 05/08/14 13:00 2
draw Eraser  +7 Wednesday, 30/07/14 12:00 4
win buqalow  +25 Wednesday, 23/07/14 13:00 2
  Vietcong Funmap 1on1 Ladder
win mara  +7 Monday, 03/02/14 08:45 3
draw dev 爱生活 INS.ES  -13 Sunday, 02/02/14 11:00 6
  Vietcong 1on1 Ladder
win 4831246  +1 Sunday, 17/03/13 13:00 4
win SMeetje  +1 Monday, 11/03/13 12:00 5
win Shoooow  +1 Thursday, 14/06/12 17:00 2
win 3450224  +13 Monday, 11/06/12 16:45 3
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list