Hungary  TMNF  id:  4891128

Name Hungary
Shorthandle HUN
Registered since 28/02/10
Homepage http://www.team-hungary.hu
IRC #tm.hu  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Hungary
This is the TrackMania Nations Forever Hungarian National Team on Country Championship

Hungarian Country Championship Team of 2013

Captain: SaŁvatore`

Orgas: Rasque, Peti93, Ember

Tech players: Kjolbee, Bali, Koli, Marbi
Speed players: Bale, Street, CseCsemi6, Maca, Otlik, Hukli
Dirt players: Pestizs, TomiTetya, Diesel, Iceman
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Orga
Peti93  and  Rasque
Player (8)
BaleBaliEmberkistomKoLimacaMarbiTomiTetya
Contact
IRC #tm.hu  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver Team-Hungary
Team-Hungary Relay
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Country Championship 2013 Playoffs
wins   Germany  + 2 Sunday, 30/06/13 14:00
loss   France  0 Sunday, 23/06/13 12:00 3
  TrackMania Nations Forever Country Championship 2013 Groupstage
loss   Germany  0 Sunday, 16/06/13 12:00 3
wins   Italy  + 3 Wednesday, 12/06/13 14:00 3
wins   Austria  + 3 Sunday, 02/06/13 12:30 6
wins   Russia  + 3 Sunday, 26/05/13 12:00 6
wins   Chile  + 3 Sunday, 19/05/13 12:00 9
  TrackMania Nations Forever Country Championship 2010 Groupstage
wins   Netherlands  + 3 Sunday, 09/05/10 14:00 6
wins   Serbia  + 3 Sunday, 18/04/10 14:00 8
wins   Sweden  + 3 Sunday, 28/03/10 14:00 12