in loving memory of crystal  .TMNF CPS  id:  3928170

Name in loving memory of crystal
Shorthandle ce
Registered since 06/03/09
Homepage http://www.crystal-esports.de
IRC #crystal  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Player

  TMNF Premierships Competition Season 5 : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
29.04.10 1 Minor Penalty ( 3.17 Wildcards) ( Match )
Contact
IRC #crystal  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Season 6
loss   EvC DarkTeam  0 Sunday, 17/10/10 14:00 4
wins   Fanatics! Warriors  + 3 Sunday, 10/10/10 14:00 6
wins   8bit pixels  + 3 Thursday, 07/10/10 14:00 4
wins   They Kick Ass  + 3 Sunday, 26/09/10 14:00 4
wins   Team Infused.Tt eSPORTS  + 3 Thursday, 23/09/10 14:00 5
wins   Oxygen  + 3 Sunday, 19/09/10 14:00 4
wins   Lions Trackmania  + 3 Sunday, 12/09/10 14:00 4
wins   Infinity-Delta  + 3 Thursday, 09/09/10 14:00 4
wins   BX3.TP-Link  + 3 Sunday, 05/09/10 14:00 6
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Season 5
wins   wX.Group by Crew.sk  + 3 Thursday, 06/05/10 14:00 4