Oxygen  .TMN.PS  id:  3169551

Name Oxygen
Shorthandle o0.
Registered since 10/04/08
Homepage http://oxygen-team.fr
IRC #Oxygen.tm  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Oxygen Main Team
Headquarters  France / Perigueux
Area/Region Aquitaine, Alsace
Oxygen gaming since 2007!
"La victoire est entre nos doigts !"
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members

  TMNF Premierships Competition Amateur Season 7 : 9 Minor, 0 Majors
30.03.11 3 Minor Penalty ( 5.4.2 Missing Screenshot) ( Match )
30.03.11 6 Minor Penalty ( 5.5 Use of a ineligible Players) ( Match )
  TMNF Premierships Competition Season 6 : 6 Minor, 0 Majors
14.09.10 6 Minor Penalty ( 5.5 3 unallowed submatches (Follow)) ( Match )
  TMNF Premierships Competition Season 5 : 4 Minor, 0 Majors
07.05.10 1 Minor Penalty ( Missing Matchmedia) ( Match )
07.04.10 2 Minor Penalty ( 5.3.1 Lineups) ( Match )
03.04.10 1 Minor Penalty ( 3.17 Wildcards) ( Match )
  TMNF Premierships Competition Season 4 : 3 Minor, 0 Majors
18.09.09 3 Minor Penalty ( 3.17  Wildcards) ( Match )
Contact
IRC #Oxygen.tm  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 91.121.134.216:5100
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Amateur Season 7
wins   SL-Communis  + 3 Sunday, 15/05/11 13:30 4
wins   Fanatics! Warriors  + 3 Sunday, 08/05/11 13:30 4
draws   minipeace  + 1 Sunday, 01/05/11 13:30 4
wins   SWRT Gaming  + 3 Tuesday, 26/04/11 15:00 4
loss   dac-SP-2-  0 Sunday, 17/04/11 13:30 6
wins   Imperial Residents .CPS  + 3 Sunday, 10/04/11 13:30 4
draws   3DMAX.Thermaltake  + 1 Thursday, 07/04/11 14:00 5
wins   A New Era  + 3 Sunday, 03/04/11 13:30 8
draws   Replica  + 1 Sunday, 27/03/11 13:30 3
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Season 6
wins   They Kick Ass  + 3 Sunday, 17/10/10 14:15 4