Dirty Deeds Racing.DPS (1)   id:  8375208

Name Dirty Deeds Racing.DPS (1)
Shorthandle «ĐÐ२»
Registered since 30/04/14
Homepage http://teamddr.enjin.com
Subteam of Dirty Deeds Racing
Headquarters  Belgium
For more questions contact us at:
Forum: http://teamddr.enjin.com/home
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DDR_TM
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channe...pSG0s8K39-kZrh8-2iw/videos
Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/dirty_deeds_racing
Mail: dirtydeedsracing.tm@gmail.com
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (5)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  TM2 Stadium Dirt Premiership 4 Playoffs
loss   Pulse.Gaming  0 Sunday, 23/08/15 15:00 1
wins   NWT.dirt  + 2 Thursday, 09/07/15 15:00
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 02/07/15 15:00
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 25/06/15 15:00
  TM2 Stadium Dirt Premiership Season 4
wins   ATR Dirt  + 3 Sunday, 21/06/15 15:00 3
loss   Pulse.Gaming  0 Sunday, 14/06/15 15:00 1
wins   araQ  + 3 Sunday, 07/06/15 15:00
wins   NWT.dirt  + 3 Sunday, 31/05/15 15:00
wins   TEAM-FOX Dirt .dps  + 3 Sunday, 24/05/15 15:00 4
  TM2 Stadium Dirty Winter Cup Loser Bracket
loss   araQ  0 Sunday, 01/02/15 15:00