Pulse.Gaming   id:  8364107

Name Pulse.Gaming
Shorthandle Pulse.
Registered since 24/04/14
Homepage http://pulse-gaming.fr/
Headquarters  France
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (6)
Subteams
  Pulse.Gaming CPS 
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  TM2 Stadium Dirt Premiership 4 Playoffs
wins   Dirty Deeds Racing.DPS (1)  + 2 Sunday, 23/08/15 15:00 1
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 09/07/15 15:00
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 02/07/15 15:00
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 25/06/15 15:00
  TM2 Stadium Dirt Premiership Season 4
draws   NWT.dirt  + 1 Sunday, 21/06/15 15:00
wins   Dirty Deeds Racing.DPS (1)  + 3 Sunday, 14/06/15 15:00 1
wins   TEAM-FOX Dirt .dps  + 3 Sunday, 07/06/15 15:00
wins   araQ  + 3 Sunday, 31/05/15 15:00
wins   ATR Dirt  + 3 Sunday, 24/05/15 15:00 4
  TrackMania 2: Stadium Premierships Dirt Season 3 Playoffs
loss   Virtreal  0 Sunday, 24/08/14 15:00 5