ATR Dirt  Trackmania 2  id:  7706476

Name ATR Dirt
Shorthandle ΛτŘ»
Registered since 04/05/13
Homepage http://atrteam.forumactif.fr/
Headquarters  International
Dirt Team
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Orga
Player (8)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  TM2 Stadium Dirt Premiership Season 4
loss   Dirty Deeds Racing.DPS (1)  0 Sunday, 21/06/15 15:00 3
loss   araQ  0 Sunday, 14/06/15 15:00
loss   NWT.dirt  0 Sunday, 07/06/15 15:00 4
loss   TEAM-FOX Dirt .dps  0 Sunday, 31/05/15 15:00
loss   Pulse.Gaming  0 Sunday, 24/05/15 15:00 4
  TrackMania 2: Stadium Premierships Dirt Season 3
loss   Pulse.Gaming  0 Sunday, 27/07/14 15:00 6
wins   Speed.GaminG TrackMania  + 3 Sunday, 20/07/14 15:00 4
loss   NWT.dirt  0 Sunday, 06/07/14 15:00 4
draws   TEAM-FOX  + 1 Sunday, 29/06/14 15:00 8
loss   araQ  0 Sunday, 22/06/14 15:00 7