Pulse.Gaming2  Dirt Premiership  id:  5259860

Name Pulse.Gaming2
Shorthandle ρυІѕе.
Registered since 20/08/10
Homepage http://pulse-gaming.fr
Subteam of Pulse.Gaming
Headquarters  France
Area/Region Lot
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
buyabrain2  and  Gillou
Player
Brice  and  petipou

  TMNF Premierships Dirt Season 2 : 7 Minor, 0 Majors
06.12.10 6 Minor Penalty ( Wildcard too late) ( Match )
26.11.10 1 Minor Penalty ( Lineup too late) ( Match )
Contact
Gameserver 91.121.102.17:5001
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania 2: Stadium Premierships Dirt Season 3
wins   GrrRRrrRRrrRR !!  + 3 Sunday, 03/08/14 15:00
loss   dore2cuo  0 Sunday, 27/07/14 15:00 4
wins   Xtreme Section Dirt  + 3 Sunday, 20/07/14 15:00 4
wins   Unknown Freestyle Offroaders  + 3 Sunday, 29/06/14 15:00 4
loss   Dirty Deeds Racing.DPS (1)  0 Sunday, 15/06/14 15:00 8
  TrackMania 2: Stadium Premierships Dirt Season 3 Relegations
loss   GrrRRrrRRrrRR !!  0 Sunday, 08/06/14 15:00 4
loss   ATR Dirt  0 Sunday, 01/06/14 15:00 8
loss   OffroadZone  0 Sunday, 25/05/14 15:00 7
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Dirt Season 2
wins   DD Racing  + 3 Monday, 06/12/10 15:00 3
loss   ADA*  0 Sunday, 05/12/10 15:00 3