France  .TM2C  id:  8259281

Name France
Shorthandle FRA
Registered since 25/02/14
Homepage http://blink-serveur.fr/edf-tm..
Headquarters  France
L'équipe de France de Trackmania² Canyon
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player (7)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  TM2 Canyon Nations Challenge 2015 Playoffs
loss   Germany  0 Sunday, 06/12/15 14:00 5
wins   Germany  + 2 Sunday, 22/11/15 14:00
wins   Nordic  + 2 Sunday, 15/11/15 14:00 5
  TM2 Canyon Nations Challenge 2015
loss   Germany  0 Sunday, 01/11/15 14:00 4
wins   Alps  + 3 Sunday, 25/10/15 15:00 8
loss   Nordic  0 Sunday, 18/10/15 14:00 4
loss   United Kingdom  0 Sunday, 11/10/15 14:00 4
draws   Americas  + 1 Sunday, 04/10/15 14:00 4
wins   Benelux  + 3 Sunday, 27/09/15 15:00 4
  TrackMania 2 Canyon Country Championship 2014 Playoffs
loss   Benelux  0 Tuesday, 03/06/14 15:00 5