Germany  .TM2Dirt  id:  8688929

Name Germany
Shorthandle GER
Registered since 25/10/14
Headquarters  Germany
This is the official Nations Dirt Cup Team of Germany.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
DnB  and  SPEED_U_NEED
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  TM2 Stadium Nations Dirt Cup 2015 Playoffs
loss   Hungary  0 Sunday, 31/01/16 15:00
loss   France  0 Sunday, 24/01/16 15:00 3
wins   Italy  + 2 Sunday, 17/01/16 15:00
  TM2 Stadium Nations Dirt Cup 2015
wins   Norway  + 3 Sunday, 20/12/15 15:00 1
wins   CZ/SK  + 3 Sunday, 13/12/15 15:00 3
loss   Sweden  0 Sunday, 06/12/15 15:00 1
  TM2 Stadium Nations Dirt Cup 2014 Playoffs
loss   Italy  0 Sunday, 14/12/14 14:00 3
  TrackMania 2: Stadium Teams Nations Dirt Cup 2014
loss   Belgium  0 Sunday, 07/12/14 14:00
wins   Spain  + 3 Sunday, 23/11/14 14:00 1
wins   Brasil  + 3 Sunday, 16/11/14 14:00 2