MaLaQuAsh   id:  10446936

Name MaLaQuAsh
Shorthandle MaLaQuAsh
Registered since 29/08/16
Headquarters  Europe
Team for the CTP3
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (5)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  TM2 Canyon Team Premiership Season 4 Playoffs
loss   hypeboys  0 Sunday, 10/12/17 14:00
loss   Dexterity I  0 Saturday, 02/12/17 12:00
wins   Smurfen.net  + 2 Sunday, 19/11/17 14:00
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 12/11/17 14:00
  TM2 Canyon Team Premiership Season 4
wins   ad Racing  + 3 Sunday, 29/10/17 15:00
wins   Smurfen.net  + 3 Sunday, 22/10/17 14:00
draws   Dexterity II  + 1 Sunday, 15/10/17 14:00
wins   Smurfen.net III  + 3 Sunday, 08/10/17 14:00 4
  TM2 Canyon Team Premiership Season 3 Playoffs
wins   ad Racing  + 2 Sunday, 20/11/16 14:00 3
wins   Velox-nova.ChallengePlz  + 2 Sunday, 06/11/16 14:00 12