Awsomniac  .Trackmania  id:  7795638

Name Awsomniac
Shorthandle AwS
Registered since 20/06/13
Homepage http://awsomniac.eu/
Subteam of Awsomniac
Headquarters  Europe
Welcome on team Awsomniac's page.
The team is gathering some of the best players in the World of Trackmania.
Kasperi "Klovni" Aaltonen
Laurens "Laurens" Beerten
Burim "riolu" Fejza
Thomas "Pac" Cole
Mario "Majo" Uden
Marius "Marius89"
Willy "Lmb-Willy"
Current Team World Champion on Canyon (ECP) & Valley (VTC).
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
klovniLaurensPacriolu

  TM2: Canyon Clan Premiership Season 1 : 3 Minor, 1 Majors
21.11.13 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
11.11.13 3 Minor Penalty Missing screenshot ( Match )
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  TM2 Canyon Team Premiership Season 2 Playoffs
wins   FOCUSON I  + 2 Wednesday, 20/05/15 14:00 3
wins   Nova  + 2 Sunday, 17/05/15 14:00 4
loss   Nova  0 Sunday, 26/04/15 14:00 5
wins   Sauerkraut Z!  + 2 Sunday, 12/04/15 14:00
wins   CHAKUNSONTAG  + 2 Sunday, 05/04/15 14:00 4
  TM2 Canyon Team Premiership Season 2
wins   FOCUSON II  + 3 Sunday, 22/03/15 15:00
wins   czmaniaci  + 3 Sunday, 15/03/15 15:00 5
wins   racing without pants  + 3 Sunday, 08/03/15 15:00 2
wins   shemales  + 3 Wednesday, 18/02/15 14:30 5
wins   TWE  + 3 Sunday, 15/02/15 13:00 4