Contacts & Buddies
sam 'holliSt' hollister  id: 4053214
 

Name sam hollister
Nick holliSt
Member since 17/04/09
Age / Gender 27 Years / male
Nationality  Australia
Territory Australia
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Trackmania 2: Canyon
TrackMania 2: Stadium
TrackMania Nations Forever
Clubs
 TM2 Canyon Solo Premiership Season 1 : 0 Minor, 2 Major
22.02.15 1Major Penalty Did not show up ( Match )
10.02.15 1Major Penalty Did not show up ( Match )
Recent matches
  TM2 Canyon Solo Premiership Season 3 Playoffs
loss Suiram  0 Sunday, 19/11/17 10:00
win Mad.dox  +2 Sunday, 12/11/17 10:00
  TM2 Canyon Solo Premiership Season 3
loss Suiram  0 Sunday, 29/10/17 10:00 1
win ManNni  +3 Sunday, 22/10/17 10:00
win Nicsoby  +3 Sunday, 15/10/17 10:00
win TX3 Ulti  +3 Tuesday, 26/09/17 12:00
  TM2 Canyon Solo Premiership Season 2 Playoffs
loss Suiram  0 Sunday, 23/10/16 10:00 2
  TM2 Canyon Solo Premiership Season 2
loss Mad.dox  0 Sunday, 16/10/16 10:00
win 8536355  +3 Sunday, 09/10/16 10:00
win Anxiety  +3 Sunday, 02/10/16 10:00
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
liepshene