Jam Clan   id:  3278406

Name Jam Clan
Shorthandle Jam.
Registered since 02/06/08
IRC #jam  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  France
Contact MSN/Mail -> [email protected],
Contact ICQ -> 373799283

CRUCIFIER §§§

ILS SONT DE RETOUR ........ILS SONT DE RETOUR.
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Subteams
  taf powergel 
Contact
IRC #jam  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 88.191.83.69:27017
Join team
Latest matches
  Team Fortress 2 6on6 League Season II
loss   veAre.silver  0 Monday, 15/12/08 14:00 4
loss   Team Defiance  0 Wednesday, 03/12/08 14:00 12
wins   Chancy Team  + 3 Monday, 01/12/08 14:30 11
wins   eEriness TF2  + 3 Wednesday, 19/11/08 14:00 0
loss   What the food  0 Wednesday, 12/11/08 14:00 11
wins   EnigMatic Team  + 3 Wednesday, 05/11/08 14:00 13
  Team Fortress 2 6on6 Ligue Francophone Saison 1 Division 4
draws   Resident Clan of Asylum  + 1 Monday, 20/10/08 15:00 13
wins   More Brains  + 3 Monday, 13/10/08 15:00 11
wins   Bande 2 OuF  + 3 Monday, 06/10/08 15:00 14
wins   Clan Perpetual Beta  + 3 Monday, 22/09/08 15:00 13