France  TM2S  id:  8386260

Name France
Shorthandle Fra
Registered since 06/05/14
Headquarters  France
Ballz of Steel are back !

Bulding the ultimate line-up...[Work in progress]
more...   
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
link
Mathieu 
24  years
 
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
Clem
 
 
Team-Captain
Piranha
Player (17)
Player
Angelo
 
 
Player
Boss Wanted
Quentin  Gargaud
  Sarlat La Canéda
Player
Cloud
 
22  years
  Angers
Team:
Player
Cocow
Côme  Marquet
22  years
 
Team:
Player
fire
 
 
Player
Galak
 
 
Player
InfernaL
 
 
Player
Kid
Julien 
21  years
 
Team:
Player
Koulis
 
 
Player
Kronos
Benjamin  suzenne
27  years
  Chanu
Team:
Player
Papou
Valérian  Rama
21  years
 
Player
Poulos
 
 
Player
SalociN
Nicolas  J.
24  years
 
Team:
Player
Schumi
 
 
Player
Space
Thomas  Richet
26  years
  Saint-Etienne
Team:
Player
Vince
 
 
Player
YoYo
Yoann  COOK
26  years
  Le Plessis-Robinson
Team:
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  TM2 Stadium Nations Challenge 2017 Playoffs
loss   Germany  0 Sunday, 16/07/17 12:00 3
wins   CZ/SK  + 2 Monday, 10/07/17 14:00 3
  TM2 Stadium Nations Challenge 2017
wins   Netherlands  + 3 Sunday, 25/06/17 12:00 3
wins   Denmark  + 3 Sunday, 11/06/17 12:00 3
wins   Sweden  + 3 Monday, 05/06/17 14:00 3
wins   South America  + 3 Sunday, 28/05/17 12:00 3
  TM2 Stadium Nations Challenge 2016 Playoffs
wins   Germany  + 2 Sunday, 17/07/16 14:00 3
wins   CZ/SK  + 2 Sunday, 10/07/16 12:00 3
  TM2 Stadium Nations Challenge 2016
wins   Sweden  + 3 Sunday, 26/06/16 12:00 3
wins   Denmark  + 3 Sunday, 12/06/16 12:00 3