Penta Sports WoT  WGL  id:  8296122

Name Penta Sports WoT
Shorthandle Penta
Registered since 16/03/14
Homepage http://www.penta-sports.com
Headquarters  Europe
The Penta Sports World Of Tanks Team.
More info? See http://www.penta-sports.com/
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (8)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  WoT 7on7 Major League Season 1 Finals 2016 Europe
loss   Oops - The Tough Giraffes  0 Monday, 13/06/16 16:00
loss   DiNG  0 Saturday, 11/06/16 13:00
  WoT 7on7 Major League Season 1 2016 Europe
wins   GoHard  + 3 Thursday, 26/05/16 13:00
wins   Kazna Kru  + 3 Wednesday, 25/05/16 14:30
loss   Oops - The Tough Giraffes  0 Tuesday, 24/05/16 14:30
wins   DiNG  + 3 Thursday, 12/05/16 13:00 2
wins   Potatotetoes  + 3 Thursday, 28/04/16 13:00
wins   Fraternitas  + 3 Tuesday, 26/04/16 16:00 1
wins   TWB-Gaming  + 3 Thursday, 21/04/16 14:30
loss   UTOPIA  0 Thursday, 24/03/16 17:00