JustPlay!!! gaming   id:  5158986

Name JustPlay!!! gaming
Shorthandle JustPlay!
Registered since 30/06/10
Homepage http://www.justplay-gaming.ru
Headquarters  Russian Federation
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver Garena/battle.net
Join team
Latest matches
  Warcraft 3 Clanwar Amateur Series
loss   Just For Skill.WarCraft 3  -9 Friday, 18/05/12 12:00 2
loss   Verya  -32 Thursday, 10/05/12 14:00 1
loss   Wrath and Madness  -17 Monday, 30/04/12 14:00 1
wins   Passion Pro Popular  + 36 Friday, 27/04/12 12:00 0
wins   Rage of Destruction  + 12 Thursday, 26/04/12 14:00 0
wins   Ghost-Mystery Gaming  + 11 Monday, 16/04/12 14:00 0
loss   Just For Skill.WarCraft 3  -8 Monday, 09/04/12 14:00 1
loss   Wrath and Madness  -21 Monday, 02/04/12 14:00 1
loss   Passion Pro Popular  -22 Friday, 30/03/12 12:00 6
loss   high Quality!  -12 Thursday, 29/03/12 14:00 0