Exorcists   id:  5064907

Name Exorcists
Shorthandle exo
Registered since 12/05/10
IRC #exorcists.et  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Czechia
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
IRC #exorcists.et  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Enemy Territory League Winter 2011 6on6 Play Offs Div 3
wins   KG.Clan noobPatrol  + 2 Tuesday, 20/03/12 16:00 0
wins   team-target  + 2 Sunday, 04/03/12 15:00 0
wins   exitium.UPPER!  + 2 Wednesday, 22/02/12 15:30 0
wins   PowerMaurerClanGermany  + 2 Sunday, 12/02/12 15:00 7
  Enemy Territory League Winter 2011 6on6 Div 3
wins   fanatics.et  + 3 Sunday, 22/01/12 15:00 1
wins   Schubkraft  + 3 Sunday, 15/01/12 15:00 0
loss   KG.Clan noobPatrol  0 Thursday, 05/01/12 15:00 0
  Enemy Territory 5on5 League Fall cup #6
wins   gZilla  + 2 Sunday, 21/11/10 15:00 0
  Enemy Territory 3on3 League Summer 2010 Division 3
wins   faiLure teAm  + 3 Sunday, 22/08/10 14:00 0
wins   Alcohol Gamers  + 3 Sunday, 15/08/10 14:00 0