France  tmm  id:  4944699

Name France
Shorthandle Fra
Registered since 19/03/10
IRC #france.tmn  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  France
Team France for the Trackmania Country Championship.

Forum de la nation : http://www.esl.eu/fr#/eu/tmnf/forum/1247/19163/
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Orga
Player (12)
AlexaswerCloudDoudouInfernaLKoryLudoNikosmossOmnipotZPiranhaSnakyYoYo

  TMNF CC 2010 Groupstage : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
10.05.10 1 Minor Penalty ( 5.4.2 Missing or Fake match media) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #france.tmn  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Country Championship 2013 Playoffs
wins   Sweden  + 2 Sunday, 30/06/13 14:00 3
wins   Hungary  + 2 Sunday, 23/06/13 12:00 3
  TrackMania Nations Forever Country Championship 2013 Groupstage
wins   Sweden  + 3 Sunday, 16/06/13 12:00 3
wins   Portugal  + 3 Sunday, 09/06/13 12:00 3
loss   Netherlands  0 Sunday, 02/06/13 12:00 3
wins   Argentina  + 3 Sunday, 26/05/13 12:00 7
wins   Lithuania  + 3 Sunday, 19/05/13 12:00 3
  TrackMania Nations Forever Country Championship 2010 Groupstage
wins   Portugal  + 3 Sunday, 09/05/10 14:00 4
wins   Lithuania  + 3 Sunday, 18/04/10 14:00 3
wins   Austria  + 3 Sunday, 28/03/10 14:00 4