Rogue   id:  10126478

Name Rogue
Registered since 19/05/16
Homepage https://rogue.gg/
Headquarters  United States
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player
AceeZHicksKoreyripz

  R6 (PC) ESL Pro League Season 3 Europe : 8 Minor, 0 Majors
08.10.16 6 Minor Penalty ( uploading Moss Files too late) ( Match )
29.09.16 2 Minor Penalty ( unsportsmanlike behavior (Tea bagging opponents))
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL R6 (PC) Pro League Season 11 2019 - Europe
loss   Team Empire  0 Monday, 13/04/20 14:00
wins   Chaos  + 3 Wednesday, 08/04/20 16:00
wins   Team Vitality  + 3 Monday, 06/04/20 16:00
loss   Natus Vincere  0 Wednesday, 01/04/20 16:00
wins   BDS  + 3 Monday, 30/03/20 16:00 10
draws   Virtus.pro  + 1 Wednesday, 25/03/20 14:00
wins   G2 Esports  + 3 Monday, 23/03/20 15:00
wins   Virtus.pro  + 3 Monday, 27/01/20 13:00
wins   G2 Esports  + 3 Wednesday, 22/01/20 16:00
wins   Team Vitality  + 3 Monday, 20/01/20 16:00