grynn  id: 962254
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/03/12 13:00
-22
1
Sunday, 29/01/12 14:00
+ 14
1
Thursday, 26/01/12 14:00
+ 9
1
Sunday, 22/01/12 14:00
-7
1
Thursday, 12/01/12 10:00
+ 6
1
Sunday, 08/01/12 14:00
+ 22
1
Friday, 06/01/12 14:00
+ 12
1
Thursday, 29/12/11 14:00
-9
1
Thursday, 22/12/11 14:00
-5
1
Sunday, 18/12/11 14:00
-6
1
Saturday, 12/11/11 08:00
+ 4
1
Thursday, 10/11/11 10:00
-5
1
Sunday, 16/10/11 14:00
-10
1
Friday, 07/10/11 14:00
-1
1
Thursday, 06/10/11 14:00
-4
1
Sunday, 02/10/11 14:00
-11
1
Sunday, 25/09/11 14:00
-12
1
Thursday, 22/09/11 14:00
-5
1
Sunday, 18/09/11 14:00
+ 24
1
Thursday, 15/09/11 14:00
+ 18
1
Saturday, 10/09/11 07:00
+ 17
1
Thursday, 08/09/11 14:00
+ 18
2
Thursday, 25/08/11 14:00
-15
1
Tuesday, 16/08/11 09:00
-14
1
Thursday, 11/08/11 14:00
0
1
Sunday, 07/08/11 14:00
-5
1
Thursday, 21/07/11 14:00
+ 7
1
Thursday, 21/07/11 14:00
-17
1
Thursday, 14/07/11 14:00
+ 3
1
Sunday, 10/07/11 14:00
+ 16
1
Thursday, 07/07/11 14:00
+ 20
1
Sunday, 03/07/11 14:00
-14
1
Thursday, 30/06/11 14:00
-1
1
Sunday, 26/06/11 14:00
-17
1
Thursday, 23/06/11 14:00
-4
1
Sunday, 19/06/11 14:00
-8
1
Thursday, 16/06/11 14:00
-8
1
Sunday, 12/06/11 14:00
+ 16
1
Sunday, 05/06/11 14:00
-6
1
Sunday, 29/05/11 14:00
+ 8
1
Sunday, 22/05/11 14:00
+ 17
1
Sunday, 15/05/11 14:00
+ 21
1
Sunday, 08/05/11 14:00
-15
1
Thursday, 05/05/11 14:00
+ 13
1
Monday, 02/05/11 14:00
+ 13
1
Thursday, 28/04/11 14:00
+ 22
1
Sunday, 24/04/11 14:00
-8
1
Sunday, 17/04/11 14:00
-18
1
Sunday, 10/04/11 14:00
+ 14
1
Saturday, 09/04/11 14:00
0
1
Sunday, 27/03/11 14:00
-2
1
Friday, 25/03/11 15:00
+ 2
1
Thursday, 24/03/11 15:00
-13
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 15:00
+ 15
1
Sunday, 13/03/11 15:00
-20
1
Saturday, 12/03/11 17:00
-6
2
Sunday, 27/02/11 14:00
+ 11
1
Thursday, 24/02/11 14:00
-2
1
Wednesday, 16/02/11 08:00
+ 3
1
Sunday, 06/02/11 14:00
-8
1
Thursday, 03/02/11 14:00
-14
1
Tuesday, 01/02/11 08:00
+ 11
1
Sunday, 30/01/11 14:00
-14
1
Thursday, 27/01/11 14:00
0
1
Sunday, 23/01/11 14:00
-20
1
Sunday, 23/01/11 08:00
+ 11
1
Thursday, 20/01/11 14:00
+ 22
1
Sunday, 16/01/11 14:00
-5
1
Thursday, 13/01/11 14:00
-3
1
Sunday, 09/01/11 14:00
-6
1
Saturday, 08/01/11 08:00
+ 13
2
Thursday, 06/01/11 14:00
-10
1
Sunday, 02/01/11 14:00
-2
1
Thursday, 30/12/10 14:00
-17
1
Sunday, 26/12/10 14:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 26/12/10 08:00
+ 10
2
Thursday, 23/12/10 14:00
-6
1
Sunday, 19/12/10 14:00
-18
1
Thursday, 16/12/10 14:00
-11
1
Sunday, 12/12/10 14:00
+ 4
1
Sunday, 12/12/10 08:00
+ 6
2
Saturday, 11/12/10 15:00
+ 20
1
Thursday, 09/12/10 14:00
+ 24
1
Sunday, 05/12/10 14:00
+ 19
1
Thursday, 02/12/10 14:00
+ 11
2