4rmag3ddon  id: 4913992
[ Match Ratings ]
[ ratings received ] [ ratings submitted ]

StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #300 - €300 Prize Money (Sun 21.07.13)
created from rating comment match
21.07.13 Pink Detail
21.07.13 DarthPotato Detail
21.07.13 600456 Detail
StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #292 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 16.06.13)
created from rating comment match
16.06.13 4237249 Detail
StarCraft II CM Storm Go4SC2 Cup #288 - €150 Prize Money (Sun 02.06.13)
created from rating comment match
02.06.13 Detail
02.06.13 Destroyer Detail
02.06.13 BElluu Detail
StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #4 (Go4SC2 Cup #284)
created from rating comment match
17.04.13 stakiman Detail
StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #1 (Go4SC2 Cup #283 - €150 Prize money)
created from rating comment match
14.04.13 7606847 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Monthly Finals February 2013
created from rating comment match
01.04.13 1599899 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #278 - Win €200 (Sun 24.03.13)
created from rating comment match
24.03.13 2257633 Detail
24.03.13 Boogie Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #276 - Win €200 (Sun 17.03.13)
created from rating comment match
17.03.13 5333437 gl for next Detail
17.03.13 5339692 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #275 - €200 HotS Release Special (Wed 13.03.13)
created from rating comment match
13.03.13 6488567 Detail
13.03.13 6943713 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #273 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 06.03.13)
created from rating comment match
06.03.13 6985647 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #272 - Win €200 (Sun 03.03.13)
created from rating comment match
03.03.13 3744364 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #270 - Win €200 (Sun 24.02.13)
created from rating comment match
24.02.13 prabuty.378 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #267 - Win €200 (Sun 10.02.13)
created from rating comment match
10.02.13 6228695 Detail
10.02.13 6970936 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #265 - Win €200 (Sun 03.02.13)
created from rating comment match
03.02.13 Harstem Detail
03.02.13 3666648 Detail
03.02.13 Maniek Detail
StarCraft II 1on1 A-Series
created from rating comment match
24.01.13 5079297 Detail
23.01.13 aceofspadess Detail
23.01.13 5526823 Detail
17.01.13 6521191 Detail
19.12.12 IBWI.Daman Detail
17.12.12 soniCSysteM Detail
11.11.12 Yello Detail
22.10.12 BreakYa Detail
18.10.12 hepsa Detail
17.10.12 6141987 Detail
17.10.12 7231619 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #261 - Win €200 (Sun 20.01.13)
created from rating comment match
20.01.13 5992266 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #259 - Win €200 (Sun 13.01.13)
created from rating comment match
13.01.13 Monty Detail
13.01.13 7361772 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #251 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 12.12.12)
created from rating comment match
12.12.12 Daumen Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #250 - Win €200 (Sun 09.12.12)
created from rating comment match
09.12.12 7247041 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #249 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 05.12.12)
created from rating comment match
05.12.12 5279333 Detail
05.12.12 4173177 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #248 - Win €200 (Sun 02.12.12)
created from rating comment match
02.12.12 prabuty.378 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #242 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 07.11.12)
created from rating comment match
07.11.12 6859803 Detail
07.11.12 7154424 Detail
07.11.12 5971132 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #241 - Win €200 (Sun 04.11.12)
created from rating comment match
04.11.12 Snute Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #240 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 31.10.12)
created from rating comment match
31.10.12 Romson Detail
31.10.12 6024391 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #239 - Win €200 (Sun 28.10.12)
created from rating comment match
28.10.12 Dana Detail
28.10.12 Gonzy Detail
28.10.12 5448237 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #237 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 17.10.12)
created from rating comment match
17.10.12 rta.cage Detail
17.10.12 6015355 Detail
SC2 Major Ladder 1on1 Germany
created from rating comment match
14.10.12 xardas Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #236 - Win €200 (Sun 14.10.12)
created from rating comment match
14.10.12 5802629 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #234 - Win €200 (Sun 07.10.12)
created from rating comment match
07.10.12 DreAm Detail
07.10.12 Detail
07.10.12 7166847 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #232 - Win €200 (Sun 30.09.12)
created from rating comment match
30.09.12 aLxGG Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #230 - Win €200 (Sun 23.09.12)
created from rating comment match
23.09.12 3984972 Detail
23.09.12 7187601 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #228 - Win €200 (Sun 16.09.12)
created from rating comment match
16.09.12 7118487 Detail
16.09.12 5999462 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #224 - Win €200 (Sun 02.09.12)
created from rating comment match
02.09.12 5095131 Detail
02.09.12 Serpentus Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #215 (Sun 29.07.12) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
29.07.12 MACHETE Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #214 (Wed 25.07.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
created from rating comment match
25.07.12 MuLLIka Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #213 (Sun 22.07.12) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
22.07.12 Power Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 July 2012 Premium Quali #3
created from rating comment match
19.07.12 5543751 Detail
19.07.12 6590726 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #211 (Sun 15.07.12) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
15.07.12 Dana Detail
15.07.12 Hundsfoz Detail
15.07.12 151669 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 July 2012 Premium Quali #2
created from rating comment match
12.07.12 5079297 Detail
12.07.12 AoWZeNo Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #210 (Wed 11.07.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
created from rating comment match
11.07.12 TrqR Detail
11.07.12 6285110 Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #206 (Wed 20.06.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
created from rating comment match
20.06.12 Zylcu Detail
StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #205 (Sun 17.06.12) - Win €200
created from rating comment match
17.06.12 Wilko gg Detail
17.06.12 6896955 Detail