Contacts & Buddies
Emys  id: 726599
 

Name --
Nick Emys
Member since 01/03/04
Age / Gender - / male
Country France
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
StarCraft II
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #4 (Go4SC2 Cup #284)
loss 7670561  0 Wednesday, 17/04/13 12:30
win (bye)  Wednesday, 17/04/13 12:00
  StarCraft II World Championship Series 2013 Season 1 Qualifier #1 (Go4SC2 Cup #283 - €150 Prize money)
loss 1065909  0 Sunday, 14/04/13 08:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #266 - Win Go4SC2 Points (Wed 06.02.13)
loss 1030042  0 Wednesday, 06/02/13 13:00
win 7215525  +2 Wednesday, 06/02/13 12:30 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #209 (Wed 04.07.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
loss jeysen  0 Wednesday, 04/07/12 11:30
win Dystopia  +2 Wednesday, 04/07/12 11:00
  StarCraft II Blizzard ESL Qualifier #13
loss 6529145  0 Monday, 11/06/12 14:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #192 (Wed 25.04.12)
loss Mista*Knista  0 Wednesday, 25/04/12 11:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #187 (Wed 04.04.12)
loss WonnaPlay  0 Wednesday, 04/04/12 11:00 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
STEAM_0:1:23892299